Membership

The main criteria for companies wishing to become full Members is by making an ongoing commitment towards the development of their staff. The recruitment of a New Entrant Trainee, the upskilling of their existing workforce (attainment of a CSCS Card) or the offer of work experience to school, college or university students, could also be included. Further demonstration of this commitment is by the payment of an annual membership fee of £74.99.

Application for Membership

The Group welcomes applications from Construction companies for full membership and active participation. In order to apply, please contact us via our Enquiry Service.

Current members

Member Company Contact Email address Telephone Web Address
AB Canham & Son Simon Gant simon.gant@abcanham.co.uk 01732 352701 www.abcanham.co.uk
AL Taylor & Sons Barry Taylor altaylorsons@aol.com 01892 826100 www.altaylorsonsltd.co.uk
Astral Limited Adam Houghton adam.houghton@astralltd.co.uk 01795 666 955 www.astralltd.co.uk
AT Palmer Ltd Natasha Palmer natasha@atpalmer.co.uk 01233 770077 www.atpalmer.co.uk
Baxall Construction Ltd Malcolm Clarke mclarke@baxallconstruction.co.uk 01892 833344 www.baxallconstruction.co.uk
BBS Construction Ltd Rachel Stevens rstevens@chartwaygroup.co.uk 01622 740160 www.bbsconstruction.com
Brandclad Ltd Daniel Laughton Zimmerman daniel@brandclad.co.uk 01892 541700 www.brandclad.co.uk
1st Class Brickworks John Keating john.keating@1stclassbrickwork.co.uk 0333 772706 www.1stclassbrickwork.co.uk
BW May & Son Ltd Bradley Spice bradley@bwmay.co.uk 01795 842360 www.bwmay.co.uk
Westree Carpentry Lisa Skinner westreecarpentry@gmail.com 01622 726869 www.westreecarpentryservices.co.uk
Wealden Woodstyle Zoe Black zoe@wealdenwoodstyle.co.uk 01233 631481 www.wealdenwoodstyle.co.uk
Smiths CCTV Installers Vicky Manuel admin@cctvcontractors.co.uk 01732 356756 www.smithscctvcontractors.co.uk
Chartway Group Steve Johnson sjohnson@chartwaygroup.co.uk 01622 740140 www.chartwaygroup.co.uk
O’Halloran & O’Brien Tracy Botley tracy@ohob.co.uk 01322 423100 www.ohob.com
S Smith & Son Paul Smith ssmithandsonsltd@btconnect.com 01732 354345 www.ssmithandsons.com
Elphick Bros Kevin Elphick kevinelphick@elphickbros.co.uk 01323 725410 www.elphickplastering.co.uk
Akita Fencing Mags Walford admin@akitafencing.co.uk 01424 777051 www.akitafencing.co.uk
H Goodsell & Son Ltd Mark Williams m.williams@goodsellbuilders.co.uk 01622 690236 www.goodsells.co.uk
Hurstway Construction Co Ltd Mr Chris Ditton cd@hurstwayconstruction.co.uk 01580 712266 www.HurstwayConstruction.co.uk
Lesters TW Glenn Lester info@lestersbuilders.com 01892 538734 www.lestersbuilders.com
R & B Construction Paul Read paul@randbconstruction.co.uk 01825 760600 www.randbconstruction.co.uk
R Marchant & Sons Ltd R Marchant themarchants@supanet.com 01732 463402 www.rmarchantandsonsltd.co.uk
Rhino Exteriors Dan Finch dan.finch@rhino-exteriors.co.uk 01634 369017 www.rhino-exteriors.co.uk
S & S Decorators Claire Langham s_sdecs@msn.com 01634 684008 www.ssdecs.co.uk
S Smith & Sons Builders Ltd PB Smith ssmithandsonltd@btinternet.com 01732 354345 www.ssmithandsons.co.uk
Steadline Ltd K Gray enquiries@steadline.co.uk 01622 631030 www.steadline.co.uk
Strata Construction Ltd Mark Steeden mark@strata-online.com 01622 793045 www.strata-online.com
Viking Scaffolding John Holdsworth john@viking-scaffolding.com 01634 827094 www.viking-scaffolding.com
Waller Associates Ltd Paula Foster paula@wallerservices.com 01795 424435 www.wallerservices.com
Westridge Construction Ltd Candice Beckingham c.beckingham@westridgeconstruction.co.uk 01580 830600 www.westridgeconstruction.co.uk